H.O. Brownback, WIEDA Chairman, 1000 North Main Street, Ashland, IL 62612, Cass County Appointment
Robert “Bob” Bucher, Fulton County Courthouse, 100 N. Main Street, Room 100, Lewistown, IL 61542, Fulton County Appointment
Tiffany Cole, 1000 North Main Street, PO Box 350, Monmouth, IL 61462, Governor Appointment (Warren)
Dustin Berg, P. O. Box 248, Carthage, IL 62321, Hancock County Appointment
Thomas E. Doran, WIEDA Secretary, P. O. Box 417, Stronghurst, IL 61480, Henderson County Appointment
Wendy Butler Department of Central Management Services (CMS), 401 South Spring, Room 711, Springfield, IL 62706, CMS Director Designee
Monte Graham, 6410 North Marbletown Road, Havana, IL 62644, Governor Appointment Fulton
Robin Allen Johnson, 2117 Fifty-eight Street, Monmouth, IL 61462, Warren County Appointment
Mike McLaughlin, 2200 York Street, Quincy, IL 62301, Adams County Appointment
R. Mathew Plater, 501 S McKinley St, Havana, IL 62644, Schuyler County Appointment
Shawn Rennecker, 2 S. Main St., Winchester, IL 62694, Pike County Appointment
Bob Schafer, 273 Harts School Road, Murrayville, IL 62668, Scott County Appointment
Kai Schnitker, 2205 Mound Road, Jacksonville, IL 62650, Morgan County Appointment
James Schultz, Director, Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity (DCEO), 500 East Monroe, Springfield, IL 62701
L. Scott Schwerer, McDonough County Board, One Courthouse Square #7, Macomb, IL 61455, McDonough County Appointment
Hubert G. Staff, WIEDA Vice-Chairman, 237 North Sixth Street, Suite 200, Quincy, IL 62301, Governor Appointment
Ed Teefey, P. O. Box 147, Mt. Sterling, IL 62353, Brown County Appointment
Ken Walker, 13020 CR 1220N, Havana, IL 62644, Mason County Appointment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *